agriniom.blogg.se

Idrive backup synology
Idrive backup synology








Reason 4: Also when it was backing up seemed to make my whole computer/internet experience alot slower overall. Reason 3: They kept updating new versions like every couple of weeks and it makes it reset the whole process over again in backing up.

idrive backup synology

Reason 2: Tech support, they were not very clear in helping to resolve the problems that came about along the way the first six months after that I just gave up. I have had other online backup companies and this one is the worst! Reason One very slow in backing up my info, should take like no more than 2 weeks tops and it took like forever to do a complete backup and never really fully backup my info. I have a mac mini and signed up with them a year ago in October and signed up as a new member rate of $6.95 and thought it was worth to try them out.










Idrive backup synology